DOLCE NOTTE!

16 pensieri su “DOLCE NOTTE!

  1. Ciao Silvia!
    Wow che arredamento caldo…..un bel rosso papavero…fa molto sexi all’occorrenza…buona musica, due bicchieri…e
    la notte ci aspetta ubriache…così dormiamo meglio!
    Un bacio grosso….
    a domani.
    vento

  2. Ciao Silvia…particolare questa musica….ah, c’e anche la -bella- voce! davvero uno “smooth”-calmo -jazz. “Jazz”, una parola dialettale che voleva dire “fare all’amore”..ci pensi? . Dolce notte Silvia.
    Marghian

  3. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  4. You are my intake, I possess few blogs and rarely run out from brand :). “Fiat justitia et pereat mundus.Let justice be done, though the world perish.” by Ferdinand I.

  5. you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a fantastic process in this topic!

  6. I do agree with all of the ideas you have introduced for your post. They’re really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for beginners. May just you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  7. Real wonderful information can be found on weblog . “I know of no great men except those who have rendered great service to the human race.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

  8. I enjoyed reading your nice website. I see you offer priceless info. stumbled into this blog by chance but I’m positive glad I clicked on that link. You definitely answered all the questions I’ve been dying to answer for some time now. Will definitely come back for much more of this.

  9. I wanted to visit and let you know how , very much I treasured discovering your web site today. I might consider it a great honor to operate at my workplace and be able to utilize tips shared on your site and also get involved in visitors’ reviews like this. Should a position involving guest author become available at your end, i highly recommend you let me know.

Rispondi

